State Street Lounge- Hot Club of SRQ Trio 7-10pm

State Street Lounge- Hot Club of SRQ Trio 7-10pm

Saturday Jan 20 2018
Saturday Jan 27 2018
Saturday Feb 3 2018
Saturday Feb 10 2018
Saturday Feb 17 2018
Saturday Feb 24 2018
Saturday Mar 3 2018
Saturday Mar 10 2018
Saturday Mar 17 2018
Saturday Mar 24 2018
Saturday Mar 31 2018

Time: 7-10pm
Location: State Street Lounge   1533 State Street, Sarasota, FL
941-951-1533
  •  
The Hot Club of SRQ Trio performs music of Django Rienhardt, Louis Armstrong, Duke Ellington, Thelonious Monk, Bireli Lagrene, Dizzie Gillespie, originals and much more!!! State Street offers deliciously crafted food and drinks in an chic sophisticated atmosphere.

Hot Club of SRQ

SARASOTA, FL

Visit My Facebook Profile

Share this listing on Daisy

Facebook MySpace Google Twitter LinkedIn Html Link Craigs List Send a text message Loading...