State Street Lounge- Hot Club of SRQ Trio 7-10pm

State Street Lounge- Hot Club of SRQ Trio 7-10pm

Saturday Apr 28 2018
Saturday May 5 2018
Saturday May 12 2018
Saturday May 19 2018
Saturday May 26 2018
Saturday Jun 2 2018
Saturday Jun 9 2018
Saturday Jun 16 2018
Saturday Jun 23 2018
Saturday Jun 30 2018

Time: 7-10pm
Location: State Street Lounge   1533 State Street, Sarasota, FL
941-951-1533
  •  
The Hot Club of SRQ Trio performs music of Django Rienhardt, Louis Armstrong, Duke Ellington, Thelonious Monk, Bireli Lagrene, Dizzie Gillespie, originals and much more!!! State Street offers deliciously crafted food and drinks in an chic sophisticated atmosphere.

Hot Club of SRQ

SARASOTA, FL

Visit My Facebook Profile

Share this listing on Daisy

Facebook MySpace Google Twitter LinkedIn Html Link Craigs List Send a text message Loading...