State Street Lounge- Hot Club of SRQ Trio 7-10pm

State Street Lounge- Hot Club of SRQ Trio 7-10pm

Saturday Aug 17 2019
Saturday Aug 24 2019
Saturday Aug 31 2019
Saturday Sep 7 2019
Saturday Sep 14 2019
Saturday Sep 21 2019
Saturday Sep 28 2019
Saturday Oct 12 2019
Saturday Oct 19 2019
Saturday Oct 26 2019
Saturday Nov 2 2019
Saturday Nov 23 2019
Saturday Nov 30 2019

Time: 7-10pm
Location: State Street Lounge   1533 State Street, Sarasota, FL
941-951-1533
  •  
The Hot Club of SRQ Trio performs music of Django Rienhardt, Louis Armstrong, Duke Ellington, Thelonious Monk, Bireli Lagrene, Dizzie Gillespie, originals and much more!!! State Street offers deliciously crafted food and drinks in an chic sophisticated atmosphere.

Hot Club of SRQ

SARASOTA, FL

Visit My Facebook Profile

Share this listing on Daisy