Hot Club Trio - State Street Lounge - 7-10pm

Hot Club Trio - State Street Lounge - 7-10pm

Saturday Sep 18 2021
Saturday Sep 25 2021
Saturday Oct 2 2021
Saturday Oct 9 2021
Saturday Oct 16 2021
Saturday Nov 13 2021
Saturday Nov 20 2021
Saturday Nov 27 2021
Saturday Dec 4 2021
Saturday Dec 18 2021

Time: 7-10pm
Location: State Street Lounge   1533 State Street, Sarasota, FL
941-951-1533
  •  
The Hot Club of SRQ Trio performs music of Django Rienhardt, Louis Armstrong, Duke Ellington, Thelonious Monk, Bireli Lagrene, Dizzie Gillespie, originals and much more!!! State Street offers deliciously crafted food and drinks in an chic sophisticated atmosphere.

Hot Club of SRQ

SARASOTA, FL

Visit My Facebook Profile

Share this listing on Daisy